Known for our stand-out service and ingenuity, TDS Personnel will help you find the right candidate.

Our Team

Beth Title

Beth Title

Managing Director

416-923-4397 X 304
b.title@tdspersonnel.com

Lindsey Title

Lindsey Title

Managing Partner

416-923-4397 X 307
l.title@tdspersonnel.com

 Sherry Boyle

Sherry Boyle

Senior Consultant

416-923-4397 X 302
s.boyle@tdspersonnel.com

Katarina Faoro

Katarina Faoro

Consultant

416-923-4397 X 306
k.faoro@tdspersonnel.com

Jillian Tishman

Jillian Tishman

Consultant

416-923-4397 X 311
j.tishman@tdspersonnel.com

Kathy Luciani

Kathy Luciani

Finance Manager

416-923-4397 X 309
k.luciani@tdspersonnel.com

Lisa de Jong

Lisa de Jong

Administration Manager & Recruiter

416-923-4397 X 310
l.dejong@tdspersonnel.com